Events / Important Dates

 

Monday 2nd September: Closed for TD Day

 

Tuesday 3rd September: First day of new term

 

Wednesday 23rd October: Last day of term

 

Monday 4th November: 1st day of term

 

Friday 20th December: Last day of term and Christmas Extravaganza

 

Tuesday 7th January 2020: First day of 1st Half Spring Term

 

Friday 14th February : Last day of half term

 

Monday 24th February: 1st day of 2nd Half Spring term

 

Friday 3rd April: Last day of term

 

Tuesday 21st April: 1st Day of 1st Half Summer Term

 

Thursday 7th May: Closed for Polling

 

Friday 8th May: Closed, Bank Holiday

 

Friday 22nd May: Last day of term

 

Monday 1st June: 1st Day of 2nd Half Summer Term

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                

 

 

 

 

Contact us:

Tel:01793 491187

Email: cliftonstreetpreschool@gmail.com

 

Opening hours from September 2019:

Monday 9.00am-3.00pm

Tuesday 9.00am-3.00pm

Wednesday 9.00am-3.00pm

Thursday 9.00-3.00pm

Friday 9.00am-3.00pm

 

Address

Clifton Street Pre-school
Clifton Street

Swindon SN1 3PY

Visitor count:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Clifton Street Pre-school